Heritage Board

Goldbelt Heritage Foundation Board members are building a Clan House where Tlingit language and culture are alive, using ancient knowledge of our elders and all the tools and technology available today.

  1. Steven McClure, President

  2. Karen Taug, Vice President

  3. Mike Tagaban, Secretary

  4. Derek Duncan, Director

  5. Andrea Cadiente-Laiti, Director

  6. Nadja Kookesh, Director

  7. David Russell-Jensen, Director

  8. Leilani Wilson Walkush, Director