Contact Us

*click on a name to open the bio
Staff Contact Information

Shane Brown, Youth Leadership Mentor & Language Apprentice
shane.brown@goldbelt.com

(907) 790-1468

Dionne Cadiente-Laiti, Executive Director
dionne.cadientelaiti@goldbelt.com
(907) 790-1424

Linda Carroll, Finance and Project Associate
linda.carroll@goldbelt.com

(907) 790-1471

Aurora Coronell, Video Documentary Specialist
aurora.coronell@goldbelt.com
(907) 790-1487

Sheila Dyer, P/T Development and Publications Specialist
sheila.dyer@goldbelt.com
(907) 790-1466

Selina Everson, Language & Cultural Specialist (no bio)
(907) 364-3132 [home]

Jessica Isturis, Language Transcription Specialist (no bio)
jessica.isturis@goldbelt.com
(907) 790-1487

Lyle James, Project Coordinator & Lead Teacher
lyle.james@goldbelt.com
(907) 790-1423

Victoria Johnson, Language & Cultural Specialist
victoria.johnson@goldbelt.com
(907) 790-1469

Deena LaRue, Education Grants Finance & Projects
deena.larue@goldbelt.com
(907) 790-1460

Tiffany La Rue, Publications Associate & Website Editor
tiffany.larue@goldbelt.com
(907) 790-1463

Paul Marks Sr, Language & Cultural Specialist
paul.marks@goldbelt.com
(907) 790-1462

Fred White, Traditional Arts & Cultural Specialist
fred.white@goldbelt.com
(907) 790-1461

Leah Williams, Development and Publications Specialist
leah.williams@goldbelt.com
(907) 790-1467