Contact Us

*click on a name to open the bio **in alphabetical order by last name
Staff Contact Information

Shane Brown, Youth Leadership Mentor and Language Apprentice
shane.brown@goldbelt.com

(907) 790-1468

Dionne Cadiente-Laiti, Executive Director
dionne.cadientelaiti@goldbelt.com
(907) 790-1424

Linda Carroll, Finance and Project Associate
linda.carroll@goldbelt.com

(907) 790-1471

Aurora Coronell, Video Documentary Specialist
aurora.coronell@goldbelt.com
(907) 790-1487

Selina Everson, Fluent Language Educator (no bio)
(907) 364-3132 [home]

Justice Harris, Language Documentation Associate (no bio)
justice.harris@goldbelt.com

Marsha HotchKlukwan – Language & Cultural Curriculum Specialist
marsha.hotch@goldbelt.com
(907) 790-1487

Jessica Isturis, Language Documentation Associate (no bio)
jessica.isturis@goldbelt.com
(907) 790-1487

Lyle James, Youth Education Projects Lead / Coordinator
lyle.james@goldbelt.com
(907) 790-1423

Victoria Johnson, Pre-K / Elementary Education Lead / Coordinator
victoria.johnson@goldbelt.com
(907) 790-1469

Deena LaRueEducation Grants and Finance Manager (HR)
deena.larue@goldbelt.com
(907) 790-1460

Tiffany La Rue, Publications Associate & Web Editor
tiffany.larue@goldbelt.com
(907) 790-1463

Justina Starzynski, Klukwan – Language Education Specialist 
justina.starzynski@goldbelt.com

Fred White, Education Projects Lead / Coordinator
fred.white@goldbelt.com
(907) 790-1461